Festivals in January 2018 Calendar

Festivals in January

Find the list of Festivals in January 2018 Calendar

1st January 2018, Monday – Purnima Upavas, English New Year
2nd January 2018, Tuesday – Paush Purnima, Shakambhari Purnima, Arudra Darshan
3rd January 2018, Wednesday – Magha Begins *North
5th January 2018, Friday – Sankashti Chaturthi, Sakat Chauth
8th January 2018, Monday – Swami Vivekananda Jayanti, Kalashtami
12th January 2018, Friday – Shattila Ekadashi
13th January 2018, Saturday – Lohri
14th January 2018, Sunday – Pradosh Vrat, Meru Trayodashi, Pongal, Makar Sankranti
15th January 2018, Monday – Masik Shivaratri, Magh Bihu
16th January 2018, Tuesday – Magha Amavasya, Darsha Amavasya, Mauni Amavas, Thai Amavasai
18th January 2018, Thursday – Chandra Darshan, Gupta Navratri Begins
21st January 2018, Sunday – Vinayaka Chaturthi, Ganesha Jayanti
22nd January 2018, Monday – Vasant Panchami, Skanda Sashti
23rd January 2018, Tuesday – Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
24th January 2018, Wednesday – Ratha Saptami, Narmada Jayanti
25th January 2018, Thursday – Bhishma Ashtami, Masik Durgashtami
26th January 2018, Friday – Republic Day
27th January 2018, Saturday – Jaya Ekadashi, Rohini Vrat
28th January 2018, Sunday – Gauna Jaya Ekadashi, Vaishnava Jaya Ekadashi, Bhishma Dwadashi
29th January 2018, Monday – Pradosh Vrat
31st January 2018, Wednesday – Magha Purnima, Chandra Grahan, Purnima Upavas, Guru Ravidas Jayanti, Lalita Jayanti, Thai Pusam

(Visited 2,445 times, 1 visits today)




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*