Festivals in March 2019 Calendar

Festivals in March

Find the list of Festivals in March 2019 Calendar

2nd March 2019, Saturday – Vijaya Ekadashi, Phalguna, Krishna Ekadashi
3rd March 2019, Sunday – Pradosh Vrat, Phalguna, Krishna Trayodashi
4th March 2019, Monday – Maha Shivaratri, Phalguna, Krishna Chaturdashi
6th March 2019, Wednesday – Phalguna Amavasya, Phalguna, Krishna Amavasya, Darsha Amavasya
8th March 2019, Friday – Chandra Darshana, Phalguna, Shukla Pratipada
8th March 2019, Friday – Ramakrishna Jayanti, International Women’s Day, Phulera Dooj
10th March 2019, Sunday – Vinayaka Chaturthi, Phalguna, Shukla Chaturthi, Skanda Sashti
12th March 2019, Tuesday – Phalguna, Shukla Shashthi, Masik Karthigai,
13th March 2019, Wednesday – Phalguna Ashtahnika Begins, Rohini Vrat
14th March 2019, Thursday – Phalguna, Shukla Ashtami, Masik Durgashtami, Karadaiyan Nombu
15th March 2019, Friday – Kumbha to Meena transit of Sun, Meena Sankranti
17th March 2019, Sunday – Phalguna, Shukla Ekadashi, Amalaki Ekadashi
18th March 2019, Monday – Narasimha Dwadashi, Phalguna, Shukla Dwadashi, Pradosh Vrat
20th March 2019, Wednesday – Phalguna Chaumasi Chaudas, Chhoti Holi, Holika Dahan
20th March 2019, Wednesday – Phalguna, Shukla Purnima, Phalguna Purnima Vrat, Hazarat Ali’s Birthday
21st March 2019, Thursday – Chaitra, Krishna Pratipada, Holi, Vasanta Purnima, Dol Purnima, Phalguna Ashtahnika Ends
21st March 2019, Thursday – Lakshmi Jayanti, Chaitanya Mahaprabhu Jayanti, Panguni Uthiram
21st March 2019, Thursday – Vernal Equinox, Astronomy Event, Vernal Equinox, Parsi New Year
22nd March 2019, Friday – Chaitra Begins *North, Chaitra, Krishna Pratipada, Bhai Dooj, Bhratri Dwitiya, Krishna Dwitiya
23rd March 2019, Saturday – Shivaji Jayanti, Chaitra, Krishna Tritiya, Shaheed Diwas,
24th March 2019, Sunday – Bhalachandra Sankashti Chaturthi, Chaitra, Krishna Chaturthi,
25th March 2019, Monday – Chaitra, Krishna Panchami, Ranga Panchami
27th March 2019, Wednesday – Chaitra, Krishna Saptami, Sheetala Saptami
28th March 2019, Thursday – Chaitra, Krishna Ashtami, Kalashtami, Basoda, Sheetala Ashtami, Varshitapa Arambha
31st March 2019, Sunday – Chaitra, Krishna Ekadashi, Papmochani Ekadashi

(Visited 640 times, 1 visits today)




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*