Shivaratri Puja Timing 2018

Maha Shivaratri Date

Shivaratri vrat is a very powerful and auspicious vrat that is dedicated to the Supreme Lord Shiva. Each month, Chaturdashi Tithi during Krishna Paksha is known as Masik Shivaratri. Two shivaratri are most famous among all, Phalguna Chaturdashi is famous with the name of Maha Shivaratri and second one is Sawan Shivaratri.

Shivaratri list & Puja Timing 2018 

Shivratri Date: 05th November (Monday)
Puja Timing: 11:46 pm on 5th November to 12:36 am on 6th November, 2018

Shivaratri Date: 05th December (Wednesday)
Puja Timing: 11:51 pm on 5th December to 12:44 am on 6th December, 2018


Shivaratri list & Puja Timing 2019 

Maha Shivaratri Date on 2019: 4th March (Monday)

Shivratri Date: 4th January (Friday)
Puja Timing: 11:59 pm on 4th January to 12:54 am on 5th January 2019

Shivratri Date: 2nd February (Saturday)
Puja Timing: 12:08 am to 01:01 am on 3rd February, 2019

Shivratri Date: 4th March (Monday) Maha Shivaratri
Puja Timing: 12:08 am to 12:58 am on 5th March, 2019

Shivratri Date: 3rd April (Wednesday)
Puja Timing: 12:01 am to 12:48 am on 4th April, 2019

Shivratri Date: 3rd May (Friday)
Puja Timing: 11:56 pm 3rd May to 12:40 am 4th May, 2019

Shivratri Date: 1st June (Saturday)
Puja Timing: 11:59 pm on 1st June to 12:40 am on 2nd June, 2019


Shivratri Date: 1st July (Monday)
Puja Timing: 12:05 am to 12:46 am on 2nd July, 2019

Shivratri Date: 30th July (Tuesday)
Puja Timing: 12:07 am to 12:49 am on 31st July, 2019

Shivratri Date: 28th August (Wednesday)
Puja Timing: 12:00 am to 12:45 am on 29th August, 2019

Shivratri Date: 27th September (Friday)
Puja Timing: 11:48 pm on 27th September to 12:37 am on 28th September, 2019

Shivratri Date: 26th October (Saturday)
Puja Timing: 11:40 pm on 26th October to 12:31 am on 27th October, 2019

Shivratri Date: 25th November (Monday)
Puja Timing: 11:41 pm on 25th November to 12:36 am on 26th November, 2019

Shivratri Date: 24th December (Tuesday)
Puja Timing: 11:53 pm on 24th December to 12:49 am on 25th December, 2019

(Visited 481 times, 1 visits today)




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*